Star Gazing

stargazing_mouse2

So while I’m re-acquainting myself with SL these days, I’m also discovering that I already have some favored designers.  In this post, another one of those.  I love Just Because.  There are several reasons this is one of my favorite brands, and the first is that I ADORE the styles.  But the absolute best reason is that I am always pleased with the fit.  I have not demo’d a Just Because purchase in FOREVER.  That’s because the SLink size always fits.  ALWAYS.  So it’s a brand I’d highly recommend.  Today, Mouse is wearing a cute dress with scarf, the Emily Dress.  I’ve gotten blue because I love blue.  The hair is from Magika, another favorite and the boots are  a gacha forever ago, from Bueno!    As always you’ll find the full outfit credits for Mouse staring at the stars after the cut, and these pictures and more can be found on my Flickr!  I’m adding a new feature to my blog, and it’s something I should have done long ago.  I like to explore wonderful areas in SL, and places I think everyone should visit!  So after each set of pictures, I will include a SLURL to where I am!

Where in the world is MOUSE?  Find out after the cut!

Please visit this lovely sim – The Forest Beyond, Storybrook.

stargazing_mouse4

stargazing_mouse1

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Magika “Daffodil”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana Milky”
Eyebrows – League “Ella”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely” (@Lost and Found)
Dress & Scarf – Just Because “Emily Dress”
Shoes – Bueno “Flat Boots”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Le Poppycock – “Various”

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑