You better wake up.

wakeup_mouse6

So you may wonder why I would title this post, “you better wake up!.”  It has nothing to do with the current political climate at all…It has to do with me believing that my outfit is a bit like Sandy’s last outfit in Grease.  HAHAHA!  Anywho.  I found a new store, and it’s great.  It’s called Miss Chelsea. I dropped in while doing my regular Fifty Linden Friday route, which as always, is a great little event to find new stores.  I cannot stress this enough.  FRF is one of those events where you actually GO to the main stores and not only pick up a deal, but get to peek at the stores offerings.  Like everyone, I shop events.  But I really like checking out main stores too!  There were at least 3 new to me stores in Friday’s event, and I love finding new spots to shop.  The top and tights are from Miss Chelsea, and the sky high heels are from Breathe. Hair to love is Monso and the fantastic tattoo is White Widow. As always, the outfit credits and SLURLS are below the pictures and all this and more can found on my Flickr.


wakeup_mouse1wakeup_mouse3wakeup_mouse4

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Monso “Mitsuha”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana Milky”
Eyebrows – League “Ella”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Tattoo – White Widow – “Rings”
Jewelry  – Yummy “Beaded Statement Set”
Top & Pants – Miss Chelsea “Liza Top & Macy Leggings”
Shoes – Breathe “Julia Boots”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Adorkable “Various”

Leave a Reply

