The Widow.

mouse_widow1
I’m a huge Into the Badlands fan. We won’t talk about how the last season ended! So when I saw this Pixicat dress, I thought…that’s got a Badlands kind of vibe.  Then I spotted “Kendall” at the Uber, tried it on and thought, holy crap, I’m the widow!  I got a fantastic thigh holster and gun in my Bishbox and thought PERFECT!  So I give you, the widow.
mouse_widow2mouse_widow3mouse_widow4
Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills “Kendall”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Weapon – Sithis “Garter Gun”
Dress – Pixicat “Dragon Dress Mini”
Shoes – S@BBiA “Lace-up Short Boots Flat”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Just a bunch of action poses from somewhere!

Leave a Reply

