Assignation

mouse_assignation2

So, I’m meeting someone tonite.  I can see the lights on at the big house, and I don’t care.  Naturally I chose to hide my identity with my new Femme Fatale Natasha Scarf and Tortoise shell Rita shades from Yummy!  These are an exclusive only available if you subscribe to Bishbox.  I suggest you do.  The dress is from Lazybones and I’m wearing vintage Dark Mouse (10 years vintage….) Animal Print Bangles.  My shoes are from fri.day and it means I don’t need to stand on tippy toes to reach for my….errr…appointment.  AS ALWAYS…all my photos are on my Flickr (please don’t share them or let them be used to blackmail me) and full outfit credits are below the cut with more pics.  Mouse’s Assignation spot can be found below the cut.

mouse_assignation3mouse_assignation5mouse_assignation6

Perfect place for a secret meeting – the Grove Country Club Estates

Outfit Credits & Slurls

Hair – Just Magnetized “Hairbase #18
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Scarf – Yummy “Natasha Scarf” (Go here to buy the subscription to bishbox)
Sunglasses – Yummy “Rita Glasses” (Go here to buy the subscription to bishbox)
Bracelet – Dark Mouse “Animal Print” (Vintage)
Dress – LAZYBONES “Mira Strappy Belt Dress”
Shoes – fri.day “Persephone Pumps”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Kirin Poses “Various”

Leave a Reply

