And we’re beaching…

mouse_beach1

I’m always looking for beach wear, and I think this is a great example of what you can find in SL.  I love this bikini from fame femme, especially the chain accent connecting the top and bottom.  I paired it with long yummy hair from Wasabi Pills, another great FLF special and a necklace from Maxi Gossamer.

As always, you can see all my pictures on my Flickr, and the full credits for this outfit are below the cut!

mouse_beach2

mouse_beach3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills “Tasuki” (FLF Exclusive)
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Bikini – fame femme “Sia Swimsuit”
Necklace – Maxi Gossamer “Nerissa Cowrie Shell” (FLF Special)
Shoes – I can’t remember, I’m so sorry!
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – oOo Poses “Various”

Leave a Reply

