At home with Mouse

Snapshot_013
If you’re like most SL’ers, you move into a new home monthly (weekly?).  I’ve moved into a new skybox, in my never-ending quest to have a large skybox, with low land impact! Found another one I’m liking so here I am.  Still decorating obviously.   As an oldbie, I recall the days when my ‘prims’ didn’t go very far.  I now have 197 prims on my little plot and damn it goes far.  I’m currently shopping for a low prim kitchen!  In the meantime, thought I’d take some quick shots of me at home.  I love love love balconies, so here I am, on my balcony.  Wearing a great Wasabi Pills hair (an FLF steal from a few weeks ago) some paper arrow white capri jeans and a great off one shoulder top from Emery “Renatta”.  Shoes are a cute bit from a lassitude & ennui gacha and the tattoo is Nanika.  Makeup is from my Catwa HUD and fav eye shadow from Matt & Gloss.  Come on over anytime at all ;-).  I’m doing my ‘gambit’ impression in the third photo!

As always all my pictures are on My Flickr. Outfit credits are at the end of the story.

Snapshot_006Snapshot_007Snapshot_010

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills “Aurora” (FLF)
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Eye Makeup – Matt & Gloss “Vintage Vision”
Tattoo – Nanika “Dance of Death”
Shirt – Emery “Renatta”
Capris – Paper Arrow “Pedal Pushers”
Shoes – lassitude & ennui – Koala flats
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

