Looking Cool

mouse1
I’ve been a little slacking off on the blog, not thru loss of interest. Mainly time as I just finished moving my household…one husband, two cats, in real life! I didn’t have access to my gaming computer for 3 days! My god it was horrible. Then my HDMI cable died. Ah life. Anywho, I’m now back! YAY! I wanted to post some stuff I bought recently and loved. This outfit from ms. Chelsea, is, as usual, perfection itself. Mouse looks pretty sexy, if I may say so myself! I added some sleek and sexy hair from Opale, a new to me designer and some new glittery eye shadow from Matt & Gloss. Loving it. The sky high heels are from Glamistry and were an FLF steal. As always all my pictures are on My Flickr. Outfit credits are at the end of the story. Oh and where is Mouse? Check it out after the cut.

Mouse is in the fantastic sim of “An Uncertain Destiny.”

mouse2
mouse3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Opale “Rene”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes Banana Banshee “Hely”
Eye Makeup  Matt & Gloss “Glitter Glam” (the Chapter 4)
Jewelry – Dark Mouse “Nouveau Flowers”
Top & Skirt – ms. Chelsea “Diya”
Shoes – Glamistry “CALYSTEGIA”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Le Poppycock Poses “Various”

Leave a Reply

