Spring Flings

Mouse_Polkadots2

So here is me finally finding the look I was going for, and putting a bunch of stuff together that’s been hanging about in my inventory, without a home.  First off, this great hair style from Doe.  Rather casual…to me, and I wanted it to go with a dressed down look.  The leggings from miss chelsea and sleeveless top from Coco fits the bill perfectly.  THEN FLF happened, and I finally had the shoes I knew would work.  This great style from Livalle came in basic black and the red polka dots style for $50L. You can’t beat that with a stick! The red worked perfectly with my look.  I decided to pull in a bit more red with the great clutch from Cest la vie.  A note about the great clutch…you can adjust the size!  This was fantastic because when I first rezzed it, I thought, damn that’s too big for my avi.  Welp, I thought hey maybe…and YEP there was a size change script in it.  Good deal.  Last but not least I’m not super close in these pics but I’m wearing another great new release from Matt & Gloss, Hazy Hues eye shadow!  Anyway, I love this look, and sadly, I can only wear it till I want to blog my next look!  As always, all my pics are on FLICKR, and you can get full outfit credits and SLURLS at the bottom of this article.  HAPPY SPRING!

Where is Mouse?  You’ll find out after the cut!

Mouse is in a stunningly lovely sim, Gardens by the Bay.

Mouse_Polkadots1Mouse_Polkadots5

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Doe “Cole”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Eye Makeup – Matt & Gloss “Hazy Hues Eyeshadow”
Handbag – ::C’est la vie !:: “Nora clutch” (FLF!!)
Top – *COCO* “HighNeckTee”
Pants – Miss Chelsea “Alva Leggings”
Shoes – Livalle “Chyna” (FLF!!)
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Kirin “Various”

One thought on “Spring Flings

Leave a Reply

