Mad Mouse

MadMouse1

I visited the Mad Pea sim and they were having an Easter hunt!  Lot’s of kids (and adults!) roaming around with their Easter baskets.  It was adorable.  What a lovely sim.  I took some pics there for fun in this very casual outfit.  Long hoodie sweatshirt is from LAKSHMI.  Comfy.  I loved the flyaway necklace grabbed from the ERSCH gacha and paired the whole thing with my trusty Fatewear sneakers.  The Wasabi Pills hair I LUCKED out on pulling the monotones after only 5 tries at The Chapter Four event.  As always, you can check out my FLICKR page for all my pics.  Outfit credits and more pictures are after the cut!

MadMouse4

MadMouse3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills “Shizuko” (@Chapter Four)
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Jewelry – ERSCH – “Time Flies Necklace”
Glasses – UNKNOWN! I have no idea.
Hoodie Dress – [LAKSHMI] Gazit Dress
Shoes – FATEStep “Ziggy Chucks”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

