A walk in the woods

Making Friends4
What’s up friends? I’m having a lovely walk thru the woods, and I came upon these lovely pups and naturally had to hang out for a bit. Love this dress, it’s from Insomnia, and I love me a pink leather jacket. I also adore the pink/brown combo. It’s a thing with me. The high heeled clogs work beautifully, with a perfect gold filigree accent, from Pure Poison. I focused on the face in the next picture to highlight a fantastic new eye liner from Matt & Gloss, my new fav. You’ll find this “elegant” liner at the Chapter Four Event, note the subtle double line on the inner eye. Last but not least great new hair from Entwined, which I snagged at Fameshed. So me! As always, you can check out ALL my pic on Flickr. Outfit credits are at the bottom of this article. Where in the heck is Mouse this time???? Check it out after the cut!

Mouse is visiting the lovely estate of Le Sixieme Sens

Making Friends1Making Friends2

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Entwined “Ashley” (@Fameshed)
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana”
Eyebrows – .::Nanika::. “Eyebrow Rita
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Eyeliner – Matt & Gloss “Elegant Eyeliner” (@Chapter Four)
Earrings – Dark Mouse  “les etoiles brillent”
Brooch – *AvaWay* Cherry Brooch
Coat/Dress – Insomnia “Jacket Dress”
Shoes – Pure Poison “Debbie Sandals”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique”
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

