Bella Signora Italiana! or…Oh Italy!

Mouse_inItaly6

Ah Bella!  I don’t know why but this whole post is built around a dress that I like very much  from Ana Markova.  What a fantastic texturing job!  I love it.  This dress makes me think of old movies in Rome where Sophia Loren slaps someone’s face.  Does not matter WHO!  This dress makes me nostalgic.   I paired it with, kismet really, a great hair from Clawtooth called Cherry Bomb.  Oh and the other big change?  I’m wearing a different skin!  SEE I can be different!  It was in my February Powder Pack and it’s Leta by Modish.  It’s simply lovely.  Great jewelry from CAE and Maxi Gossamer finishes the look.  Ok, who can I slap?

As always, you’ll find all my pictures on my Flickr, and full outfit credits at the end of this post!

Where in the world is Mouse?  Check it out after the cut!

Mouse is in the lovely Italy  like sim, La Perla

Mouse_inItaly1

Mouse_inItaly5

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Clawtooth “Cherry Bomb” (FLF)
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Modish “Leta” (February Powder Pack)
Lip – amara beauty “Kelly”(February Powder Pack)
Eye Liner – DeeTaleZ “Beautiful Eyes Collection” (February Powder Pack)
Eyebrows – Buzzeri “The Flawless Eyebrow”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely”
Jewelry – Cae “Lovestruck Charm Bracelet & 3 Charms” (GACHA)
Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer “Pearl Necklaces”
Dress – Ana Markova “Marcella Dress”
Shoes – Tulip “Buckled Wedge Sandal” (MP only)
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Kirin “Various”

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑