The eyes have it.

eyeshaveit_mouse1

So I’ve been hunting and hunting for eyes that were…errr…me.  And YAY!  Finally I found them.  And the winner is, Banana Banshee “Hely” eyes.  I’m sort of weirdly picky about eyes.  I could have gotten a HUD with 1500 different options.  I tried a demo and was lost in about 5.5.  I have this thing about Mouses’ eyes.  First off, her eyes are grey, with a hint of blue.  A bit steely.  They go well with black hair.  I’d actually found a few that were good enough, and even tried some of Banana Banshee’s other eyes, but nothing was working. Then found BB’s latest at Lost & Found and these are perfect.  YAY.  Oh and they were free.  The grey eyes are the demo! The other eye colors are fantastic too so go check them out. The rest of the outfit is a comfy cardigan from BlueBerry and some great hair from Doe, a new to me brand that I find I like a lot and will prolly go hit up the main store, since the last 2 styles have been from Gachas.  You can find more pics from this series on my Flickr, and as always, outfit credits are below the pics.

eyeshaveit_mouse2eyeshaveit_mouse3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Doe “Arely”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana Milky”
Eyebrows – League “Ella”
Eyes – Banana Banshee “Hely” (@Lost and Found)
Necklace – Dark Mouse “Bohemian”
Bracelet – Zaara [Goa party] “27 Friendship bracelets”
Top – Blueberry “Cutie Berry”
Tights – Tres Blah “Knitted Leggings”
Shoes – paper arrow “Leather Boots Worn”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Le Poppycock – “Various”

Leave a Reply

