Finding Unicorns

unicorns1

Well some days you just don’t feel like working, heh?  That’s me these days, and so when I stumbled across a mystical being, who am I to pass up the chance to hang out?  Honestly I can’t recall where I am, just that I literally stumbled onto this and starting snapping pics.  I’m slumming it in the hooded sweatshirt from Vinyl, a new to me store, and a short fun casual skirt to go with.  As always, the outfit credits are after the pics and all these photos and more can be found on my Flickr!

unicorns2unicorns3unicorns4unicorns5

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Mina “Vera”
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana Milky”
Eyebrows – League “Ella”
Eyes – Amacci “Zenith Eyes ~ Azure”
Jewelry  – Izzies  “Eternity Choker”
Top – Vinyl – Meghan Hoodie Pak Soft Blue
Shorts – Vinyl – Daria Athletic Skirt Pak Black
Shoes – FATEstep – Ziggy Chucks
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

