Lovesick

mouse_lovesick2So one of the things about mesh heads that you have to deal with are appliers.  An applier, if you don’t know yet (there’s got to be someone lol) are little boxes you attach to your avatar, click a button and walla!  You have eye makeup, lashes….lipstick.  You also have tattoos!  So whilst playing around with my February Powder Pack new appliers, I came across a cute one that puts “lovesick” across your temple.  I can’t figure out why it won’t go away.  NO WORRIES!!! I’m going with it.  Looks cute, though..sad.  I’m not currently lovesick, though I imagine that I COULD BE!  Any who, the other parts of this post that I love.  This jacket combo.  I feel like I’m out, wandering around the cold cold world, but snug and warm in my jacket. Other things I like in this post, the hair by Mithral, I wish I could get my hair to look like that in RL, and the tweed boots from S@BBiA. Also, just a reminder, you can find these photos and all my pictures on Flickr!

mouse_lovesick3mouse_lovesick4

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Mithral “Hibiscus (Monochromes)” Purchased at Kustom9
Head – Catwa “Kimberly”
Tattoo – Adored “Love Sick” February Powder Pack
Skin – Lara Hurley “Diana Milky”
Eyebrows – League “Ella”
Eyes – Amacci “Zenith Eyes ~ Azure”
Jewelry  – Dark Mouse “Thrift Shop Earrings”
Jeans – Pixicat “Signe Jeans”
Jacket/Top – HILLY HAALAN “Teagan Jacket”
Shoes – S@BBiA “Lace-up Short Boots Flat tweed”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

