Cut my hair!

mouse1Haha, only kidding.  Check out this SHORT hair cut, it’s dreamy!  I’m in love!  I call this, ‘earrings’ hair.  As in, you can wear your SL jewelry with this hair!  I used to scour the world for this kind of hair when I had my shop running full tilt, so I could take pictures that showed my jewelry.  We need more earrings hair!  I’m also wearing a top from Just Because that I’ve been meaning to blog for a while, but couldn’t find the right things to go with.  The capri style Gossip jeans are a steal from The Dressing Room, which is a great venue to find inexpensive pieces for your SL Wardrobe.  The Pure Poison shoes are way too cute, and come with a color HUD and damned if I can recall where I got them, but I KNOW it was a recent event.  I have no memory for events, its sucks to be me.  But fortunately, I do know how to figure out who made something, so the credits for this outfit are below the pictures!  You can also check out the full series of pics for this set on my Flickr.

mouse2mouse3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Tableau Vivant “Luminay”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural & Rose Lip”
Eyebrows – NOX “Olyvia Brows”
Eye Makeup – Chelle “Moon Dust”
Eyes – Shine “Pewter”
Jewelry  – Dark Mouse “Cursed Pearl Earrings & Vintage Nouveau Bangle”
Shirt – Just Because “Danika”
Pants – Gossip “Boyfriend Jeans”
Shoes – Pure Poison – “Neva Sandals”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink
Poses – Le Poppycock “Various”

Leave a Reply

