Just a little red

 

mouse1

Yes, today I wandered around this stunning sim.  So much fun.  Put together a cute outfit, I love red.  Naturally, the jacket is from a gacha, and just as naturally, I didn’t actually win it.  I only  THOUGHT I did.  So I blissfully went about planning this outfit, went to pull out the jacket and……I actually won a mini skirt.   Thank god for Tymmerie Thorne.  She rescued me and sent me the jacket.  We won’t mention her addiction to gacha though. Thank you Tymmerie!!!   Outfit credits are at the bottom of this post, and as always, all the pictures in this set are on my Flickr.

mouse4mouse5mouse6

 

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – *TKW* “Oksana”
Skin & Lips – Lara Hurley “Elea natural”
Eyebrows – Nox “Olivia”
Eyes – Shine “Pewter”
Eye Makeup – Buzzeri “NYX”
Necklace – Meva “Amya”
Tattoo – Things “Eden”
Jacket – Valentina E “Military jacket”
Pants – Shine “Mara slim”
Tank top – Happy Undead “Tank top basics”
Handbag – David Heather “Whale bag”
Shoes – Memento “Buckle ankle boots”
Hands & Feet – SLink “Body, Casual Hands & Feet”
Poses – Kirin Poses “Variety”

2 thoughts on “Just a little red

Leave a Reply

