Out and about

Honestly, the highest compliment I can pay a designer is to say, I want this jacket in RL.  I want this jacket in RL.  It’s perfect for every occasion, and basically you can wear ANYTHING under it.  That said, you can’t actually wear anything under it in SL.  Unless you’re some kind of mesh ninja.  Sadly I am not, and yet I love to layer stuff.  So the jacket comes with a shirt and a hud (color choice YAY!) and I tossed it over a pair of old school (dare I say…vintage?) jeans that I’ve never been able to toss from Fir&MNA. Since the jeans are not applier jeans, I had to wear my regular av. sooooo.  The bag is David Heather, who makes great bags to go with everything.  The shoes are a FIND from *YS&YS* from a while ago, I think I got them at the Dressing Room.  As always the full credits are after the picks, and if you’re a glutton for punishment, the full photo set is on my Flickr account here.

outandabout1outandabout7

outandabout3

outandabout3

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Entwined “Chic”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri  “Talia”
Eyes – Shine “Pewter”
Necklace & Earrings, Sunglasses – Dark Mouse “Into the woods” & “John”
Hand bag – David Heather “Bally Bag”
Coat / Sweater – [.G. Gossip] “Belted Trench Coat”
Jeans – Fir & MNA “1970’s jeans”
Shoes – YS & YS “Oxford Antique”
Hands & Feet – SLink “Casual Hands & Feet”
Poses – Adorkable Poses “Variety”

Leave a Reply

