Disheveled

dishevelled5

Naturally, I had to blog this dress.  Oh and this hair.  To me, they go together.  Somehow. I know, I know I’ve been away for a while.  I’m feeling much more energetic lately, and think I’ll be on a bit more.  Who knows!  The outfit credits are after the pics.  As always, the full set of pics for this series can be found on my flickr.  Please forgive anything blurry in the background, that texture reloading bug is a painful thing.

dishevelled3

dishevelled4

Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Barber YumYum – “#73”
Skin – Lara Hurley – “Elea Natural”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri – “Talia”
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Bangle – Dark Mouse – “Dreaming of Camelot”
Dress – Vale Koer – “Skin Clinging Dress”
Shoes – SLink – “Pointed Pumps”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique Mesh Body, Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – oOo Poses – “Variety”

Leave a Reply

