The new SL house

I got a new house from Barnesworth Anubis, and moved to the ground. Sometimes I wonder why I always have a skybox. I think that privacy in SL is pretty much an illusion. But most of SL is an illusion sooooo. Anywho. I’m wearing a great jacket from Coco, new hair from Wasabi Pills that has me channeling Farrah Fawcett and some great boots from Reign, that I purchased at their 50% off sale…SQWEEEEEE. Changed up my skin for my old standby Curio Nadia, which has SLink appliers and the lovely skirt is from Whippet & Buck, one of my favorite designers and creating mesh in SL!
mouse_jacket5

mouse_jacket1

mouse_jacket2
Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills – “Reese”
Skin & Lips – Curio – “Nadia”
Eye Makeup – Chelle – “French New Wave”
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Necklace – Dark Mouse – “Cascade of Beads”
Skirt – Whippet & Buck -“Briet Tweed Skirt”
Jacket & Tank – Coco – “Stretch Blazer”
Boots – Reign – “Marilyn Boots”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique Mesh Body, Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – o0o– “Variety”

One thought on “The new SL house

Leave a Reply

