Saying goodbye to the last days of summer

So, I know it’s fall, but I couldn’t resist showing off this unbelievably PERFECT dress from Cynful. This is the sexiest, most well fitting dress I’ve had on my av in forever, and I can’t stop looking at my av! I love the shoulders/back of the dress, so I chose this Wasabi Pills styles that seems to enhance the utter sexiness of the dress with a touch of innocence. A simple silver necklace from Izzies, and a Dark Mouse bangle adds just enough, and the coup de grace are the pure platform pumps from Livalle. I chose a beachy boardwalk theme for the ‘background’ because the last days of summer are when the tourists are all gone and the good things happen. I hope you like…the other pics from this series are on my Flickr, so take a look. Full outfit credits are below the pics.
mouse_motel1

mouse_motel3
mouse_motel7
Outfit Credits & Slurls
Hair – Wasabi Pills – “Sibel”
Skin & Lips – Lara Hurley – “Elea Natural & Rose Pale”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri – “Talia”
Eye Makeup – Chelle – “French New Wave”
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Necklace – Izzies – “Letter Heart”
Bangle – Dark Mouse – “Vintage Nouveau”
Dress – Cynful – “Beach Dress”
Shoes – Livalle – “Danica Pumps”
Body, Hands & Feet – SLink “Physique Mesh Body, Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – Le Poppycock – “Variety

One thought on “Saying goodbye to the last days of summer

Leave a Reply

