Dreamy, dreaming, dreamer…

dreamy5
I imagined this particular dress should be worn on a starry night, spinning round and round.  Of course in SL it’s possible to make this dream come true, but I would have needed a spinning emoticon, and then somehow figured out how to capture the shot.  I can only keep trying!

Of course I’m dressed once more by one of my personal favorite designers, Tres Blah.  I’m not sure WHAT precisely she does, but I’m thinking that she’s a mesh rigging wiz, her dress fits my new SLink mesh body perfectly.  The hair is an FLF exclusive from Elikatira for only 50L.  My skin as always, is Lara Hurley.  The bracelet I’m wearing in the shot is my own from Dark Mouse, which I took the liberty of tinting the rose pink, to capture the pink from the rose on the dress.  Easy enough to do. even though you can barely see it in these pictures… ah well. Credits are below the pics, and as always, you can see the full series of pictures on my flickr.
dreamy1

dreamy6

Outfit Credits
Hair – Elikatira – “Elodie – Exclusives” (FLF)
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural & Elea Pink Lips”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri – “Talia Brow”
Eye Lashes – La Sylphide – “Natural Prim Lashes” (vintage)
Eye Makeup – Chelle – “Bohemian Beauty”
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Jewelry – Dark Mouse – “Bohemian Flare Bracelet”
Dress – Tres Blah – “Carrington Dress”
Shoes – tea.s – “Andel Flats”
Body, Hands & Feet – Slink “Physique Mesh Body, Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – Kirin Poses

Leave a Reply

