Orange is the new black….

mouseinorange1
Sorry couldn’t resist the pun.  This dress is probably being blogged all over the SLUniverse, because it’s perfect.  It comes in a variety of colors (actually TONS of colors), but I’m partial to orange, so there you are.  It’s from Tres Blah, literally the only place I’ll buy anything without trying the demo (of course I don’t RECOMMEND this, I’m just saying it always holds true for me…). It also includes fittings for Maitreya and SLink bodies.  The hair is from Elikatira, and I snagged it at last weeks FLF, I hope you did too.  The shoes are also FLF, but this weeks, and all I can say is, try not to miss Fifty Linden Fridays in Second Life. It’s always a fun, goofing around shopping experience where you’ll see people you know or haven’t seen in a while!  It’s always featured on Seraphim, so go look at the gallery on Seraphim, and make your decisions quickly. I’m not sure if either the hair or the shoes will be in the stores at full price now.  I think they are both worth full price.  Jewelry is an older piece of my own that you can get on marketplace.  The full series of these pics are on my Flickr.  As always, full credits and the Second Life buying guide are below the pics! Oh and a small style tip,

it appears that every time I teleport in this dress it disappears and I’m completely naked. You may wish to wear some pretty undies…or not.

mouseinorange3 mouseinorange6

Outfit Credits
Hair – Elikatira – Yumiko (FLF Exclusive)
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri – “Talia Brow”
Eye Lashes – La Sylphide – “Natural Prim Lashes” (vintage)
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Jewelry – Dark Mouse – “Fossilized Necklace & Bracelet”
Dress – tres blah – “Skater Dress”
Shoes – REIGN – Adley Wedges – (FLF Exclusive)
Hands & Feet – Slink “Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”

Leave a Reply

