Show some skin…

So I confess, this whole outfit came about because of the Teefy Bustier. It’s just about perfect to me. I love the way it’s made, textured, looks. I love the nude/pink color. I actually spent a bit of time trying to finding a fun skirt that worked with it. The skirt is from Blueberry and I love it too. This is probably a bit less clothing that I typically wander around the grid in. I’m usually out in a t-shirt and cut-offs. The hair I’m wearing is from Ohmai Salon, and I picked it up at Hair Fair! As always, credits are below the pics and for the full set, check out my flickr!
mouse_show1

mouse_show2
mouse_show4
Outfit Credits
Hair – !Ohmai Salon – “Omakase”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural”
Eyebrows – Buzzeri – “Talia Brow”
Eye Lashes – La Sylphide – “Natural Prim Lashes” (vintage)
Eye Makeup – A&A – “Mono Pack” (vintage) and Chelle – “Adele”
Eyes – Shine – “Pewter”
Tattoo – KHUSH – “Japanese FLOWERS” (vintage)
Jewelry – Dark Mouse – “A daisy for you”
Top – Teefy – “Clarissa Bustier”
Skirt – Blueberry – “Tied Suede Skirts”
Shoes – Essenz – “Marrakesh”
Hands & Feet – Slink “Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – oOo Studio – “Variety”

One thought on “Show some skin…

Leave a Reply

