Verdigris

So my favorite colors are blue and green. I love orange of course, but blue and green just do it for me. I saw this beautiful top on Plurk from a creator friend, and had to have. I love love love the colors. I saw the skirt at Collabor88 and thought, KISMET!  The hair is new from Magika another one of my favorite designers. I did a bit of photoshop to bring all the colors into alignment, but they are generally what is shown, but as always, get a demo! See below for outfit credits and you can see a few more pics from this series on my Flickr. Follow me! I’ll follow you back I swear!

mouse_vertigris3

mouse_vertigris2

mouse_vertigris1

Outfit Credits
Hair – Magika “Which Witch”
Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural”
Eyebrows – Nox “Olivia Brow”
Eye Lashes – La Sylphide – “Natural Prim Lashes” (vintage)
Eye Lashes – Chelle – “Adele”
Eyes – Shine “Pewter”
Jewelry – Dark Mouse – Fabulous & Funky Bangles & Earrings
Top – OXI – Aiko Top
Skirt – Emery Ariel Maxi Skirt (@Collabor88)
Shoes – Pure Poison – Katarina Sandals
Hands & Feet – Slink “Casual Hands & Medium High Feet”
Poses – oOo Studio – “Variety”

Leave a Reply

