A Pretty Spot

I found a lovely spot to take pictures, but I hesitate to tell you where it is lol. I landed in a place I thought was open to the world, and got the 3rd degree AND gently scolded for my incorrect use of the word ‘its’ in IM. AH WELL. I enjoyed taking the pictures!  Credits after the pics!

mouse_03

mouse_10

mouse_11

Outfit Credits:

Hair – Wasabi Pills “Irene”

Skin – Lara Hurley “Elea Natural”

Eyebrows – Nox “Olivia Brow”

Eye Makeup – Chelle “Moondust”

Eye Lashes – La Slyphide “Natural Prim Lashes” (Vintage)

Lips – Lara Hurley “Elea Pink Pale”

Eyes – Shine “Pewter”

Jewelry – Dark Mouse “Bohemian Flare Necklace”

Lingerie – Luxuria – “Naughty Rose”

Top – Kyoot – “Chained Thread Top” (Vintage)

Sweater – Atomic – “Casual Cardi”

Jeans – tres blah – “Grace Cropped Jeans”

Shoes – aisling – “Indiana Shoes”

Hands & Feet – Slink “Casual Hands & Mid High Feet”

