Wandering the streets

mouseoriginal2

Yesterday I spent some time wandering around SL. The destination guide brought me to Otherworld, a place that sells old world shops.  The sim is modeled on a London dockside. I like the atmosphere of this place, and my outfits seems perfect for wandering around old shops. Records – I’m outside a record store lol.  Most kids don’t know what they are… I’m wearing a fantastically adorable yet casual dress from Fission that I could see myself wearing in RL. I paired it with sandals from Pure Poison and hair from Wasabi Pills. Since the dress has such a bold pattern, I kept the accessories simple.

mouseoriginal1

mouseoriginal3

 

The details:

Skin & Makeup

:GP: Pearl-Nadia-Makeup 1-Black (Curio)

.Birdy. Lippy {Pinks} Hello kitty

petticoat lane; lash tattoos; doe eyed.

La Sylphide – Natural Prim Lashes (vintage)

/Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Ash

Clothes:

Fission: Amy belted dress-Tan 

Pure Poison – Gladia Sandals – Gold

Accessories:

Dark Mouse les etoiles brillent Necklace – Copper (Chest)

Dark Mouse Nouveau Rose Bakelite Bangle – Brown (Left)

Leave a Reply

