Dark Mouse in Moody Mondays!

Hi there, I have my item for Moody Mondays out a bit early because I’m doing RL things this afternoon! I hope you like, earrings to match my Into the Woods bracelet and necklace from last week. I hope you like! After the event, I’ll have these out as a full set in the store! At the moment though the earrings are out for only $55L. Come and get em, here’s a teleport directly to the store! Also, if you’re not a member of my Dark Mouse VIP group, you really missed out this month ;-). Just saying.

2 thoughts on “Dark Mouse in Moody Mondays!

Leave a Reply

