It’s Disco Deals/Group Gift/Gatcha time at Dark Mouse!

Hi my friends, I am participating in Disco Deals this month, and I encourage you to stop by and check out all the bargains from some really great designers! I will be releasing my ‘statement’ rings for the event, at the special ‘event’ low price of $99L for all three rings. Don’t miss it! Here’s a teleport to Disco Deals. Other great designers at this months Disco Deals are Karizmatik Modern, Clique, Shania’s Sock Shop, Miao, Terho (formerly Lazy Spaces), Projekt Mayhem, Moonshine, Dragon Charm Designs and !bang.

Also, don’t miss out on my great group gift the Pearls Forever necklace – if you join now, you’ll receive it on April 1. If you join after April 1, you’ll find the necklace in notices for however long notices last ;-). You can see pictures of the necklace on my last post. I also made earrings to match this fun necklace – and put them in my NEW Gatcha machine – $20L, you definitely get one color, but why not try for all colors – OR – the fat pack? I’ve made these earrings transferable so you can trade them with your friends! I plan to have 3 gatcha machines in the store, eventually! Here’s a teleport to Dark Mouse.

Leave a Reply

