Dark Mouse VIP!

I’ve been a shopping fool of late – and keep finding really lovely stuff – there’s so much out there now! I found a lovely skirt at the “Help Japan” event to benefit Japan, some wonderful shoes on sale at Ingenue, and a great top from Whippet & Buck for FLF. The flower hat is the latest lovely confection from Split Pea and graces new hair from the hair wizard, Elika Tiramisu! My skin is the mouth watering ‘Zoe’ from Tuli. I wanted to highlight my inworld VIP group for Dark Mouse – so I’ve paired it with my April group gift for VIP members – you have to be a member of the group to get this lovely necklace I’m wearing in the photos called, Pearls Forever! Full Credits at the bottom of the post. You can join my inworld group by teleporting to my store and touching the ‘Join VIP Group’ sign on the reception desk. Group gifts are distributed on the first of the month. If you’re not interested in group gifts, then join my subscriber, also in the store. When I grow up, I wanna be like Strawberry Singh! Until I do, you can use the wind light settings that I used, and she so kindly provides, by visiting her website!

Outfit Credits

Hair – Comfort (Browns 9) – Elikatira

Skin – Zoe Pale 5 Vogue – Tuli

Eyes – Monet Pewter – Shine

Eyelashes – La Sylphide – Natural Prim Lashes (No Longer Available)

Hat – Pluck all your silly strings – Split Pea

Jewelry – Pearl Forever Necklace (EXCLUSIVE Group Gift – April) – Dark Mouse Jewelry & Hair

Shirt – Lizzy Cropped Boatneck TOBACCO – Whippet & Buck

Skirt – Help Japan Skirt – solita

Shoes – :: Freynii :: Noir – Ingenue

Poses – A variety from Just a Pose & Lazy Places

One thought on “Dark Mouse VIP!

Leave a Reply

