Feeling pretty

I have an entire folder in my inventory called ‘new clothes’ and it’s where I stash stuff till I actually wear it, then I file it in the gadzillion folders I have for clothes. The folder is huge at the moment. I have been buying for weeks and then wearing the same thing for days while I get sucked into working on something new! In any case I just bought this GORGEOUS dress from Sn@tch. LOOK AT THE SKIRT. I love it. I love wearing this – it moves with my av so beautifully, and looks like crepe. I tried it on this morning and thought, oh man I have the perfect shoes for this and pulled out the Ingenue special shoes from the last shoe fair, and walla! For accessories, I’m wearing my own FREE Alex hair – the flowers in the hair band mimic the flowers on the shoes. The jewelry is a new set that is out in the store, Delicate Drama earrings and bangles, an intricate design.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Alex (Brown 5) – Dark Mouse Jewelry & Hair

Skin – {Light} Blessa: Fine Time – Treh Blah

Eyes – Monet Pewter – Shine

Eyelashes – La Sylphide – Natural Prim Lashes (No Longer Available)

Jewelry – Delicate Drama Bangles & Earrings – Dark Mouse Jewelry & Hair

Dress – Betty Please – Sn@tch

Stocking – Cuban Heel Pantyhose II *cream30 blackseam* – No.9 Nylons

Shoes – Ingenue :: Dianthus in Bloom :: 2010 Shoe Fair Exclusive – Ingenue

Poses – A variety from LAP

Leave a Reply

