Just a bit of Fashion for Life

I know I’ve not been ‘blogging’ proper of late. I really do like to but time gets away from me, and I’m usually focused on building stuff and then I forget and all the new things I buy on a whim in my inventory pile up and I feel overwhelmed by all the things I like. I’ve been wearing the same thing for days now. So I thought, blog it, you like it! I picked up the Katherine pants from Ingenue at the last Disco Deals, and the blouse at the Fashion for Life event – adorable and different from Vanitas Vesture. The jewelry is my own release for Fashion for Life, and the hair is a work in progress of mine that I hope to release soon. The shoes are GOS and the skin is the stunningly beautiful skin from Tuli, Zoe. Full credits below. Overall, I like this look it feels super retro to me, and a bit Katherine Hepburnish.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Kana (Brown 5) – Dark Mouse – will be released soon

Skin – Zoe Exclusive for Disco Deals- Tuli

Eyes – Eyes 13 – Illusory

Eyelashes – DUTCH TOUCH

Jewelry – In Black & White (Exclusive for FFL) – FFL Bourke White Sim

Shirt – Nervous Blouse (Auld Blue) – Vanitas Vesture @ FFL Bourke White Sim

Pants – Katherine Trousers :: Leche – Ingenue

Shoes – Platform Pumps – Just Black – GOS

Poses – Too much of a variety to list, my apologies.

Leave a Reply

