Dark Mouse at Fashion for Life!

Hi there, I’ll be participating in RFL’s Fashion for Life event – and will be releasing a new set that I’m rather proud of for the event. It’s called ‘In Black & White” actually I like working in black and white tones, it really sings to me somehow. I hope that everyone likes it, goes to the show, and spends lots of money on FFL items! All for a good cause. I’ll have a gatcha item too, really fun the Hethr set. Here’s where you can find me at the event.

2 thoughts on “Dark Mouse at Fashion for Life!

  1. Hi Mouse! The B&W set is really very lovely – yay! I’ll have to pick some up! – yay!

    xoxo

    — Xue Faith

Leave a Reply

