Cat and Mouse

More lovely stuff to show off today. I was trying on this adorable Nichole Onyx skirt from Miao and the Ruby Lourdes top that came with it and thought, I look like the receptionist who has unknown depths you know nothing of!

Other items on display here – my own new Betty 2.0 hair and Jayne Cateye Glasses (love those flourishes in the corners!). I’m wearing a new Dutch Touch skin that I have great love for at the moment, and the Arcada pumps that just don’t get enough attention from Shiny Things. Jewelry is my own, 50’s vintage pearls and diamonds. Here’s a teleport to the Disco Deals Bazaar where you can pick up the skirt and top – AND RUN today’s the last day! Poses are from the ever fabulous Gidge and Gesticulate!

Leave a Reply

