Moody post is moody.

So I did release a new set that is currently out for Disco Deals – and also picked up some gorgeous stuff for myself! I think right now I’m just in love with anything from Sn@tch as I find myself usually wearing outfits from there, and/or building around the great necklines. At Disco Deals RIGHT NOW – is the stunning Avril lingerie. I like this because it’s just so vintage. Classically so. I paired it with the decidedly non-vintage GOS Dare Boots also currently at the DD Bazaar. I’m wearing my own new Jenny 2.0 hair in brown 5, and the In the Mood set on sale at DD. It’s a DD sort of day, for me! The skin I’m wearing is LAQ Mima 02 in Milky tone, my new favorite eyes from Illusory and my old faithful eyelashes from La Syphilde, but sadly no longer available. Here’s a teleport to SCD’s Disco Deals where you can purchase these items!

2 thoughts on “Moody post is moody.

  1. Wowww gorgeous pics!. I love the sepia look. Perfect for the clothes, hair and jewelry. I also really need to pick up those shoes! Thank you for your sweet comments ❤

Leave a Reply

