NEW Release at Dark Mouse for DISCO DEALS!

YAY! I have new stuff – well I’ll have a lot more new stuff after this if I ever get any free time. It’s been rough lately. But I’m good for Disco Deals. I’ll be releasing the first in a series of new glasses I’ve been working on. Sculpts by ME. I really hope you like them! These are my cateye glasses – called, Audrey. These are scripted for color change – and two of the changes are to zebra and tortoise (yes that’s my vintage soul coming out)! Yes I overcame my fear of scripting, and had lots of help. Available NOW at Shopping Cart Disco’s DISCO DEALS for ONLY $99L. There are a whole lot of designer’s participating this week. And don’t forget to check out the RIOT ROOM. Here’s your ride – click here to teleport directly to the bazaar!

Leave a Reply

