Feeling at home

So, I think everyone knows that I have moved my store. I also moved my home. I was in the Taber sim for so long, and have so many friends there, that it was hard to leave. Eventually though I felt that I had to make some changes in Second Life and moving from Taber was one of them. I’m now in the Amira sim – sharing space with two of my very best friends in SL, Karizmah Avro and Kesseret Steeplechase. We collaborate well together – and enjoy it too. So the best of all worlds. Oddly enough, Dark Mouse is ‘sort’ of in search. Sometimes I’m there, most times I’m not. Who knows when it will be fixed, and why not just continue to enjoy SL for my friends and collaboration and the opportunity to have fun? And fun will be had! So today, I thought I’d post some pics of the new digs. Then I just took comfy pics that don’t really show the whole kit and kaboodle, ah well. Anywho, this is me, at my new home. I’m wearing my new / old pixeldolls skirt now available (SKAWEEEEEE) in a myriad of colors, a super creative and wonderful sweater from Pig, new boots from G-field and my own wood earring from the wood & glass bangles set. The skin is a personal favorite that just appeals to me from Fashionably Dead and new’ish hair from Fri.day. If you want to visit the new store, here’s a teleport.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Dylan (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Morning Sun (Slasher 6) (Freckles) – Fashionably Dead

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Jewelry – Wood & Glass Hoops – Dark Mouse Jewelry

Sweater – Cardigan Narcissus Ladies Cream – Pig for Designers United

Skirt – Velvet Skirt (Dust) – PixelDolls

Sneakers – Short Lace-up Boots (Brown) – G Field

Poses – a variety from my own AO…..

Leave a Reply

