What the heck IS going on at Dark Mouse? New stuff, that’s what!

Well hello there. How you doing? Long time no see and all that. I’ve have been VERY busy. In RL and SL! I’ve been a busy girl, rebuilding the Dark Mouse main store, creating new stuff and MOVING. And guess where I’ll be going? I’ll be sharing a sim with none other than ms. Kesseret Steeplechase and mr. Karizmah Avro. Today I’m going to do a ‘soft’ opening of my new store – I’d love it if you stop by. I’ve put out my September group gift for EVERYONE! You’ll also see ALL my new releases which are available NOW – I’ll be featuring all this stuff on my blog over the next few days – there’s so much that I’ll have to do several posts. For now – here’s a pic of the September group gift for your viewing pleasure – it comes with matching bracelets. I’m putting this out in honor of the new store opening – next month you’ll have to be IN the group to get the gifty. Stop by, here’s a link to teleport directly to the new store!

One thought on “What the heck IS going on at Dark Mouse? New stuff, that’s what!

Leave a Reply

