All vintage, all the time! Fall collection at Dark Mouse Jewelry

Hi there – Yes, I have new releases – yes, they are out in the store and I’d love for you to stop by and pick them up. I have so many new releases – that I’m focusing this post on just the jewelry. Also I’ll keep it down to one close up picture of each piece, because I could go way overboard! All these pieces come in Gold, Silver or Copper. If you’re not familiar with my pricing, it works like this. A single set is $200L. The fatpack of all 3 metal tones is $400L. So you get one set free if you buy the fatpack. Most sets are necklace and matching earrings. Here’s a teleport to the NEW store (hehehe).

2 thoughts on “All vintage, all the time! Fall collection at Dark Mouse Jewelry

Leave a Reply

