Just a little hump day happiness to get you through the day

I wanted to thank everyone who has said nice things to me about my move to a new location. It is exciting – and change is good! I’m doing hump day happiness this week, and I’m putting out something new that I’ve been working on. I LOVE bakelite in RL. It’s one of the things I’m always on the lookout for in vintage jewelry shops. So I made vintage bakelite with a nouveau twist. I think the earrings and bracelets are just nummy and represent a new kind of direction that I’m heading in jewelry wise. Only $69L for Humpday Happiness. They are out NOW! Here’s a tp to the store!

Leave a Reply

