Making some changes!

I have been rather busy of late. In RL and SL. Mainly I’ve been working on an entirely new project, which is – I’m moving my store. For many reasons – 1) It’s time for a change, 2) I have a desire to move off the mainland 3) I want to work collaboratively with some friends 4) The pg/mature search bug is too much for me. Anywho I hope to be moving it soon! In the meantime, I’ve been working on several things – new jewelry pieces that have been coming along beautifully, new hair which is still a struggle for me, a new store build, a new sim build, blogging Fifty Linden Friday’s for SCD. I’ve committed to the Platinum Hunt, the Hair Fair, and of course a grand reopening of my store. To say I’m a bit on overwhelm would be an understatement.

Also of course, I still like to blog outfits. Crazy girl. I picked up the hair from Clawtooth when I stumbled upon a stumblebum exclusive. I love this hair for the sheer disarray. The skin is the lovely Lola release as an FLF special – I really love this skin, and seriously I’ve never like Lelutka before this line. As luck would have it, the light blue touch of eye makeup worked perfectly with the delightful FLF special dress from 5th & Oxford. I love 5th & Oxford because the quality of clothing is exceptional. I confess to doing a bit of modding on this sculpted skirt – I made a copy, linked the pearl buttons to it, and re-attached it to the stomach attachment point. Simply because I wanted to wear one of my new necklaces that I call ‘pearl nouveau.’ It’s not ready for release yet. It may be a bit – I’ll probably do a large release when I open the new store. Finally I finished it off with some free light blue stillettos from In her shoes. I don’t know why I decided to pair heels with the baby doll – just felt right!

I hope to get all of the above stuff done quickly and look forward to seeing all of you at my new location!

Outfit Credits

Hair – The Morning After (Girl Next Door) – Clawtooth

Skin – friday (Light) – Lelutka

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Pearl Nouveau – Dark Mouse Jewelry – COMING SOON!

Dress – Rosalie Babydoll – 5th&Oxford

Heels – Stilettos (Light Aqua) – In her shoes

Poses – a variety from LAP

Leave a Reply

