Just hanging out in my comfies

Yep there are days when I feel like just hanging out, in my comfies, doing nada. Fortunately for me, League has the comfiest sweats available to fit the bill. I love these sweats. LOVE THEM. I’ve been meaning to blog them for days – but well, the day just gets away from me! I’m wearing the Jade skin from Tuli which is about the most deceptively sexy skin I’ve seen in a long time, I mean I loved it instantly, but it hit me just this morning how sexy it is. The hair is Anna from fri.day and works with the overall casual look. I added in the mismatched lingerie from HooT, my own SlackStick on a rope, the Glady’s glasses from Artilleri and my HOC lowtops and walla. Me. Slugging the day away.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Anna (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Jade (Tone 3/br – ICON) – Tuli for ICON

Tattoo – Springtime – The Habitat

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Glasses – Glady’s (Light Blue) – Artilleri

Jewelry – SlackStick on a Rope – Dark Mouse Jewelry

Lingerie – Mismatched Cotton – HooT

Pants – Sunday Sweats (Dark Grey) – League

Sneakers – Lowtops – HOC

Poses – a variety from LAP

2 thoughts on “Just hanging out in my comfies

Leave a Reply

