It’s hump day at Dark Mouse Jewelry!

Wow time flies when your crazy busy heh? I have a lovely hump day item out for you – sort of a taste of things to come. The lovely, Vintage Nouveau Bangles & Earrings set. I sincerely hope you will like it! It’s out and available in the shop RIGHT NOW! Click this link to teleport directly to the store! Only $69L all day Wednesday (and erm, now of course!). In other news – you may have noticed that I’ll be doing the Fifty Linden Friday Round-up on Shopping Cart Disco! Yes, I’m a long time FLF addict, I typically shop the entire list each week, and so, Kess asked me if I would take pictures while I shop! Done! I hope you’ll take a look at all the newness over at SCD, along with the old favorites too!

Leave a Reply

