bohemian overload

So I wanted to blog more stuff from Etheria, but decided to keep mixing it up a bit – as in, not do the stuff that matches. I’ll get to everything somehow lol! Today I was feeling bohemian, which means my pixeldolls long skirt. Sorry I KNOW that I’ve blogged this skirt and that it’s 2 years old and that I don’t even KNOW if it’s available at Pixeldolls anymore, but I love it. It is and remains one of my favorite pieces – it always makes me feel good. I’ve paired it with the denial of autumn corset from Kyoot. I picked up the GField boots recently and really like them a lot. I’m wearing &Bean skin – which next to Fashionably Dead is in my current ‘go to’ skin folder. I’m wearing Caroline’s elegant and perfect Carlotta jewelry set for Etheria, and the Cassidy 2 hair from fri.day! You can get the Carlotta set exclusively from Etheria right now! That’s it for now!

Outfit Credits

Hair – Cassidy 2 (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Hounds of Love KOLTRAST LIGHT – &Bean

Eyes – Autumn Early Frost – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Carlotta Set – Caroline’s for Etheria

Top – Denial of Autumn – Kyoot

Skirt – Long Black Skirt – Pixeldolls

Boots – Short Lace-Up Boots -Brown- GField

Poses – A variety from –

Poses are a variety from LAP

Leave a Reply

