Just lovely things….

I could be blogging all the fabulous collaborations from Etheria, but so many people are highlighting them, that I instead felt like just kickin back for a bit. I recently acquired some lovely stuff via 50L Fridays, sales, etc….I picked up the Brande 2 hair from the fri.day sale – love a good sale, and this hair feels so laid back. I paired it with the love of my life, the latest skins from Fashionably Dead, which I cannot get enough of. The top is the, “Ditsy Floral” from Treh Blah – love the name haha. Love the delicate shading on this top. The shorts are my first purchase from Young Urban, and unisex – I topped these shorts off with my own belt from Dark Mouse! I saw the ‘hoot bag’ at Gritty Kitty a few weeks ago and had to have. I’ve just been too busy to actually wear it! I treated myself to the Ginger Boots from Shiny Things. I love the casual feel of these boots – and the retro flowers. The texture work is outstanding. Finally I used a piece of jewelry that was given to me as a gift from Kess of KessKreations, the Olympia necklace. I love this piece. Not only because, like all of Kess’ pieces it’s incredibly versatile, but for the delicate touches (like the clasp at the back of the neck and the superb pearl texture). You can snag this piece at Etheria right now! That’s it for now!

Outfit Credits

Hair – Brande 2 (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Morning Sun (Faded/Freckles) – Fashionably Dead

Eyes – Autumn Early Frost – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Olympia Necklace – KessKreations for Etheria

Top – Strapless Ditzy Floral Top – Treh Blah

Shorts – Summer at English Bay – Young Urban

Bag – Hoot Bag – Gritty Kitty

Glasses – Skinny Framed – HOC

Boots – Ginger Boots (Oil) – Shiny Things

Poses are a variety from LAP

4 thoughts on “Just lovely things….

  1. awww thanks!! Does that one have a cat in the back? (lol I should know, shouldn’t I?)

    You know the brown looks good on you, though not quite good of a color as your browns. Rum Raisin lover here, yes.

Leave a Reply

