Putting yourself out there with love

Hi there my fellow second lifers! I’m participating in the 69L Hump Day Happiness special again, and having fun with it. I have been interested for a long time in making clothes that combine extensively with ‘jewelry’ or extensive prim work, and so followed that idea to its logical conclusion. I made a shirt with extensive prim attachments. I LOVED making it. Is it perfect? No. Does it compete with what you normally see from designers? No. Did I have a fricken awesome time making it and fooling with templates and photoshop and what not? HELL YES <3. Isn't it what SL is all about? Testing yourself – building, creating, having fun? Go have fun. And if you have a yen, stop by my shop and pick up my Rose Camisole. I love you all. Here’s a teleport to the store! Oh and I should mention the skin in the ad is from Fashionably Dead, the hair is fri.day and the skirt is a beloved oldie but goodie from Pixel Dolls and I love all of them. All you need is love.

Leave a Reply

