New Releases at Dark Mouse Jewelry!

Hi there my lovelies. I have new releases! YAY! I’ve been working on a couple of projects for a while – I’m a slow burn as they say. The first thing I was working on was making a texture that looked like it had been made from some kind of old bone, specifically chipped bone. Where do these ideas come from? No idea LOL. The other idea I had was to create a texture that looked like plastic or lucite. Hopefully I’m close on both counts. The first jewelry set is called, Fossilized. It comes in Silver/Gold/Copper and is pretty striking if I say so myself! The second set is called, Embrace of Flowers. Both sets come with necklace, earrings and bracelets. Each set could be worn together, or each piece just by itself. Anyways – both sets can be acquired at my shop! Here’s a teleport to the store. Oh and in case anyone asks, the skins in the ads are the lovely new Letluka skin, Lola and Curio, Elf. Also while I was at it, I put a couple of new sets in the Lucky Chair and if I must say so myself, THEY ARE GORGEOUS!

2 thoughts on “New Releases at Dark Mouse Jewelry!

Leave a Reply

