Just humming along.

What? I’m building again. It feels pretty good and well timely….. I do have a few things coming up. One of them is a SURPRISE! The other is that I’m participating in a hunt. And well busy busy. I have this crazy idea…. So I thought I’d do a blog post. I love these jeans. My essential jeans from Nyte & Day. I paired it with an absolute find of a top from Lark – talk about right up my alley, romantic yet casual. That required pulling out the big guns and pairing it with my own romantic, yet casual Je t’aime jewelry set in copper. The skin I’m wearing is League, and can I just say, I’ve not worn it in a while and well I just don’t know why, talk about a sensual skin! I would love to see some new skin from League. I gave up trying to get in to The Deck for the gift skin from Tuli – maybe it will go out as a group gifty?? hint, hint, nudge, nudge??? I splurged on some new hair from fri.day, Yelena2. Yes I felt like clogs, what of it? These are from Duh! a great shop filled with delightful and affordable shoes. I accessorized a bit more with my own hip hugger belt. YAY, fun outfit – I took the pics at my new Linden home in somewhere, god I can’t remember the style, quad maybe? Anyway I set up a photo studio there! Romantic, yet casual.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Yelena2 (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Medium Misty Fushia – League

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – je t’aime Set (Copper) Dark Mouse

Top – Karen Blouse – Rose Garden – Lark

Belt – Hip Hugger Belt (Black) Dark Mouse

Jeans – Essential Jeans (Dark Stone Wash) – Nyte’N’Day

Shoes – Slip on Clogs (Black) – Duh!

Poses are a variety from Juxtapose, LAP, and Get Bent

4 thoughts on “Just humming along.

Leave a Reply

