Seriously, most of the time I want to be Daphne, but I always end up as Velma

Yes so, released a bunch of hair, did the ultimate crazy in taking down all my old hair (omgomgomg) so now I HAVE to make more so what do I do? I’m going to Disneyland. Okay, not really. Instead I’m sitting on the back porch of my land, staring at the long abandoned Governor Linden’s mansion in the distance, sadly so outdated in appearance and style as to not be a welcoming beacon to SL. It’s Valentine’s Day and everyone is mooning over their loved one or celebrating Single awareness day. I’m mooning too – my hubby took me out for breakfast cause we are sans kids, a rare V-day for us. I think I fail today at LOTD photos, as you can’t really see my outfit in these photos. I was almost certainly channeling Velma for this look. It’s a cute sweater dress from Sn@tch, my trusty black biker boots from Draw Machine (not to be found in world for some reason ;(….) and one of the new hair styles I released yesterday, called Sabrina. I don’t know why when I head out to take photos in some exotic local, I always end up back in Taber. And the photos are a bit on the dark side. Sorry bout that! I think I’ll try taking more photos when I’m not feeling so pensive.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Sabrina (Rum Raisen) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Curio Elf Petal Frex (Soot) – Curio

Eyes – Fairy Hansel Bright – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Big Flower Set (Silver)- Dark Mouse

Glasses – Double Bridge Logo Frames – Epoque

Bag – Hemp Bag – HOC

Dress – We Spell Rowdy Sweater – Sn@tch

Corset – [Je m’apelle Marlene] corset in Pale – DU III – mijn.t

Leggings – Garter Socks in Nior – Royal Blue

Boots – Ladies Biker Boots Classic (Black) – Draw Machine – Can’t find a location in world maker is Armin Wiefel

Poses – A variety from – Lap

Leave a Reply

