Cool beans, Cool jeans.

So I was reading plurk the other day…and came accross the usual, “anybody know where I can find good jeans?” I love these kinds of plurks because I always learn about stores that I may have not known of, or known of and never been too, etc. Also I wanted new jeans! Someone mentioned Nyte&Day, and I realized that I had not been there in FOREVER. Why? I don’t know! I’m lame. Anywho – I have an old pair of fav jeans from there and thought, I’ll check that out first! I’m sooooo happy I did and I didn’t make it to any other stores…gah I’ll go again. I found the newly released, ‘Essential Jeans’ and they are awesome! A perfect creation! I love these jeans soooo much that I’ve not taken them off for 3 days! I paired them with new boots from INDI Designs (awesome and bargain priced!), a new jacket from Naive that I simply lurve, and the corset top from mijn.t that is so stunning that I think this will be my second showing of it. I accessorized with the Winter Jennifer hair from fri.day, and my own Moon Shines jewelry set and Fish Scales belt. I dunno I like. Hope you do too. I took the pics at the ever fabulous, Drowsy.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Winter Jennifer (Timid Brown)- fri.day

Skin – Ania 4 (Fair-Glow Skin) – LAQ

Eyes – Fairy Hansel Bright – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Moon Shines Set (Copper) – Dark Mouse

Accessories – Fish Scales Belt (Brown) – Dark Mouse

Jacket – Tapadito Gold – .: Naive :.

Corset – [Je m’apelle Marlene] corset in Pale – DU III – mijn.t

Jeans – Essential Jeans – Dark Stone Wash – Nyte’N’Day

Boots – Lombardi Booties (Dark Brown) – INDI Designs

Poses – A variety from – Lap

2 thoughts on “Cool beans, Cool jeans.

Leave a Reply

