New Stuff at Dark Mouse Jewelry!

Oh HAI! I have a smallish new release for ya all. A bit on the casual side, but VERY wearable. Which I like sometimes, stuff I can wear everyday. I have a set of new belts – metal leather belts – AND – if you stop by my shop late Saturday night after 10 p.m. till Sunday at 12 p.m. the belts will be on special for $60L! My $60L sunday special! I also have my ‘Here comes the Sun” Necklace and my “Crystal Cuffs & Big Drop Earrings” set. I’ll be traveling with intermittent internet access over the next week or so – so drop me a notecard if you need anything! Click this link for a teleport to Dark Mouse!


Leave a Reply

